The policies and programs of the St. Louis College of Pharmacy's Alumni Association are determined and supervised by a 21-member board of directors. Directors are elected to two-year terms and may serve no more than three consecutive terms.  

PRESIDENT
Robert Salter '70
Sr. Consultant, Higher Education Market Strategies; Adjunct Faculty, Lindenwood Univ., Dept. of Healthcare Management 
E-mail: rsalter@lindenwood.edu

HONORARY PRESIDENT
David Frye '68
Retired Pharmacy Manager, Walmart Stores, Inc.
E-mail: dfrye16721@msn.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Timothy Koch '95
Director of Pharmacy Regulatory Affairs, Walmart Health & Wellness Division; Adjunct Instructor 
E-mail: 
timothy.koch@sbcglobal.net

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT 
Amy Weckman Conger '98/'99 
Infusion Pharmacy Manager, Delbert Day Cancer Institute 
E-mail: asweckman@yahoo.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Taylor Bradshaw '10
Medical Information & Communications Associate, Forest Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
E-mail: tay.bradshaw@yahoo.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Bill Reed '67
Retired Staff Pharmacist, St. Joseph Hospital
E-mail: reedwayne@att.net 

Jonathon Anderson '11
Pharmacy Manager, Walgreens
E-mail: JonathonAnderson.PharmD@gmail.com
Anastasia L. Armbruster '09
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice, STLCOP;Clinical Pharmacist, Missouri Baptist Medical Center 
E-mail:Anastasia.armbruster@stlcop.edu
Suzanne Bollmeier '99/'00
Assoc. Professor of Pharmacy Practice, STLCOP;
Clinical Pharmacist, South County Department of Health and The Institute for Family Medicine
E-mail:
SBollmeier@stlcop.edu

Josh Boudeman '11
Pharmacy Manager, Walgreens
E-mail: joshboudeman@gmail.com

Adam Bradshaw '10
Pharmacist, CVS Pharmacy
E-mail: abshaw10@gmail.com

Larry Caruso '85
Senior Consultant Pharmacist, Interlock Pharmacy Systems
Email: Larry.Caruso@omnicare.com

Starlin Haydon-Greatting '81
Clinical Program Coord. for Patient Initiative Programs, IPhA;
Network Coord., APhA Foundation's Health MapRx Diabetes Patient Self-Management Program
E-mail:
sh.greatting@comcast.net
Cara Hoffmeyer '09
Pharmacy Manager, UBC: An Express Scripts Company
E-mail: cararh@sbcglobal.net
George Katsiyiannis '91
Express Scripts
E-mail: gkats1221@sbcglobal.net
Rebecca Lich '07

Director, Commercial Clinical Account Management, Express Scripts; Adjunct Faculty, Pharmacy Practice, STLCOP
E-mail:
rlich@express-scripts.com

Larry Martin '69
Sales, Dogwood Promotions Inc. 
E-mail: 
larrydogwood@yahoo.com

Kenneth Schafermeyer '76
Professor, Pharmacy Administration and Director, International Initiatives, STLCOP
E-mail:
kschafermeyer@stlcop.edu
Evan Schnur '12
Special Projects Pharmacist, WalMart Stores, Inc.; National Association of Chain Drug Stores
E-mail: EvanSchnur@gmail.com 
Michael Schultz '78
Managing Partner, VCG & A, Inc. and Foundation Care Pharmacy; VP of Business Development, Latona Life Sciences, Inc.
E-mail:
mike.schultz@vcgassociates.com
Zachary Stacy '02/'03 
Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice, STLCOP
Email: zstacy@stlcop.edu

Janene Verrant '98/'99
Drug Information Associate, Forest Pharmaceuticals
E-mail: janeneverrant@yahoo.com

Dan Winkelmann '85
Chief Pharmacist, Winkelmann Drug Co. 
E-mail: dan@winkelmanndrug.net

St. Louis College of Pharmacy
4588 Parkview Place
St. Louis, Missouri 63110-1088
314.367.8700 / 1.800.2.STLCOP
The College excels at educating the health care leaders of tomorrow. Amy DeWein '89
@ 2012 St. Louis College of Pharmacy. All rights reserved.