The policies and programs of the St. Louis College of Pharmacy's Alumni Association are determined and supervised by a 21-member board of directors. Directors are elected to two-year terms and may serve no more than three consecutive terms.  

PRESIDENT
Bill Reed '67
Term expires: 2014
Staff Pharmacist, St. Joseph Hospital
E-mail: reedwayne@att.net

VICE PRESIDENT
Robert Salter '70
Term expires: 2014
Senior Consultant, Higher Education Market Strategies;
Adjunct Faculty, Lindenwood University, Department of Healthcare Management
E-mail: rsalter@lindenwood.edu

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT 
Zachary Stacy '02/'03 
Term expires: 2014
Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice, STLCOP
Email: zstacy@stlcop.edu

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Janene Verrant '98/'99
Term expires: 2016
Drug Information Associate, Forest Pharmaceuticals
E-mail: janeneverrant@yahoo.com

HONORARY PRESIDENT
Salim Tadrus '63
Term expires: 2014
CEO, Sam's Healthmart Pharmacies
E-mail:
sam@samshealthmart.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Larry Martin '69
Term expires: 2015
Sales, Dogwood Promotions Inc.
E-mail:
larrydogwood@yahoo.com
Suzanne Bollmeier '99/'00
Term expires: 2016
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice, STLCOP;
Clinical Pharmacist, South County Department of Health and The Institute for Family Medicine
E-mail:
SBollmeier@stlcop.edu

Adam Bradshaw '10 
Term expires:  2015
Pharmacist, CVS Pharmacy 
E-mail: abshaw10@gmail.com

Taylor Bradshaw '10
Term expires: 2015
Medical Information & Communications Associate
Forest Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
E-mail: taylor.bradshaw@yahoo.com

Larry Caruso '85
Term expires: 2015
Senior Consultant Pharmacist, Interlock Pharmacy Systems
Email: Larry.Caruso@omnicare.com

Maria Chianta '91/'00
Term expires: 2014
Director, Clinical Programs and Strategy, Millennium Laboratories 
E-mail: mariachianta@sbcglobal.net

  Amy Weckman Conger '98/'99
Term expires: 2016
Infusion Pharmacy Manager, Delbert Day Cancer Institute
E-mail: asweckman@yahoo.com
John Hamilton '01
Term expires: 2015
Pharmacist-in-Charge, Bellevue Pharmacy Solutions
E-mail: notlimah19@yahoo.com  

 

Starlin Haydon-Greatting '81
Term expires: 2015
Clinical Program Coordinator for Patient Initiative Programs, IPhA;
Network Coordinator, APhA Foundation's Health MapRx Diabetes Patient Self Management Program
E-mail:
sh.greatting@comcast.net
Cara Hoffmeyer '09
Term expires: 2015

Pharmacy Manager, UBC: An Express Scripts Company
E-mail: cararh@sbcglobal.net
George Katsiyiannis '91
Term expires: 2016
Express Scripts
E-mail: gkats1221@sbcglobal.net
Timothy R. Koch '95
Term expires: 2014
Director of Pharmacy Regulatory Affairs, Walmart Health & Wellness Division; Adjunct Instructor
E-mail:
timothy.koch@sbcglobal.net
Rebecca Lich '07
Term expires: 2016
Clinical Account Executive, WellPoint, Express Scripts;
Adjunct Faculty, Pharmacy Practice, STLCOP
E-mail:
rlich@express-scripts.com

Meike Newell '97
Term expires: 2014
Assistant Director of Pharmacy, SSM - St. Mary's Health Center;
E-mail: meikenewell@gmail.com

Anastasia L. Roberts '09
Term expires: 2016
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice, STLCOP;
Clinical Pharmacist, Missouri Baptist Medical Center
E-mail: Anastasia.Roberts@stlcop.edu

Kenneth Schafermeyer '76
Term expires: 2014
Professor, Pharmacy Administration and Director, International Initiatives, STLCOP
E-mail:
kschafermeyer@stlcop.edu
Michael Schultz '78
Term expires: 2015
Managing Partner, VCG & A, Inc. and Foundation Care Pharmacy
Vice President of Business Development, Latona Life Sciences, Inc.
E-mail:
mike.schultz@vcgassociates.com

Dan Winkelmann '85
Term expires: 2015
Chief Pharmacist, Winkelmann Drug Co. 
E-mail: dan@winkelmanndrug.net

 

 
   
   
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
4588 Parkview Place
St. Louis, Missouri 63110-1088
314.367.8700 / 1.800.2.STLCOP
The College excels at educating the health care leaders of tomorrow. Amy DeWein '89
@ 2012 St. Louis College of Pharmacy. All rights reserved.